One Shoulder Top


Hello World, 

How are u tonight? Passing by ur wall to share this one shoulder floral top by Terranova. One of my favorite tops. Excellent style and material at rock bottom price.

Available in mint green size Small and white has medium size left.

I am also sharing this fringe small crossbody bag which is also available in the boutique. I have been using mine for months now. I feel naked without it. 

Protect your eyes with this fashion wayfarer sunglasses with 400 UV protection. I still have few pcs left in the boutique.

To order online, just vibe me at 0929 84939 23 or pls visit and like http://www.facebook.com/shaineysfashion and send us a message there.

Thank u for dropping by. 

Leave a Reply

