Green Top


Hellow World,

Just wanna share this look to some ladies.

wp-1471218326372.jpg

This H&M green top has been just ignored so I tried it on with a front laced leggings. Very comfortable to wear esp in hot weather. Thick and stretchable material. It can be a perfect gym outfit and  can stretch to 1 size bigger than me.
Leggings is also available. Laced in front and back is a wet look material. Also can  stretch to 1 size bigger than me.

To add something special on the look, I still have few pcs left for this H&M  layered necklace, one of my favorite accessories that I like to use with plain tops or dresses.

wp-1471218365616.jpg

The unisex wayfarer sunglasses is also available with 400 UV Protection. And I used #11 Pretty Berry 22k lip gloss which is also available in our boutique

collage-2016-08-14-18_45_27.jpg.jpg

My son won’t leave me alone while taking photos…. pls excuse the mess

wp-1471218606570.jpg

wp-1471218614119.jpg

wp-1471218619979.jpg

Then I just realized we are wearing same color ;).

If u want to get this look, pls vibe me at 0929 849 3923 or pls visit and like my fb page http://www.facebook.com/shaineysfashion

We offer free shipping nationwide via JRS with at least 3 items minimum and also accept dropshipping.

Thanks for dropping by. Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

