Is Santa Real?


Hello World,

Is Santa Real?

While sharing some photos of some dresses I am selling in facebook, the status of my daughter first caught my attention in my newsfeed. If u remember, I posted a blog last Christmas about how happy she was because she hanged a sock last Christmas eve and the next day, she got something from Santa. I think she was too excited to tell her friends and classmates about it.

How Did Santa Know? https://shaineysfashion.wordpress.com/2012/12/25/how-did-santa-know/

I was speechless when I read her fb status and just wanted to give my kind daughter a nice hug because her mother still believes in Santa. Martin  and Harti were Santa Clauses who spoiled me las Xmas with gifts and surprises. But I caught my Santa Clauses so I know who they are. My daughter was sleeping so she didn’t catch when Santa put the gifts in her sock.

image

wpid-screenshot_2013-01-08-20-48-32.png

Yes for me, Santa Claus is real and I will be expecting gifts again next Christmas from my Santa Clauses and I will make sure to hang a big stockings on Christmas eve 🙂 and if the next day it is just empty, I will be moody :p

Thanks for dropping by

Image

Leave a Reply

