You Torture Me


Hello World,

I had a weird dream last nite which made me wake up and thought it was real. My eyes forced me to wake up to check a facebook message but I refused because my eyes were still closing. I was forced to read a message that I could hardly understand and I was curious why I couldn’t read it. It was like a poem; a heartbreaking poem from someone with heartbreaking photos. I told myself “no! I can’t handle a broken heart, not this time! not now! not me!” But as I tried hard to read the poem, I found myself cold, no tears, strong and pretend to feel nothing. I decided to went back to sleep but it still asked me to read the message. So I forced to open my eyes and got my phone to check facebook. I looked for the message but I was scared to find it as I prefer not to read it. I blamed my internet connection to have an alibi that I can’t find the message. Then, I checked some photos being tagged to me and it was a little related to my dream. I paused for a moment, I could smell a perfume of a certain person, thought hard ’til I realized it was just a bad dream.

Anyway, let’s change topic. In connection with my last post, I’d like to share what tortures me everyday. Oooops! Gotcha! You must thought it was the dream that tortures me everyday ey? 😉  No no no, I always try to write to entertain people, not to make people sad. So here’s what tortures me.

I’d like to gain weight and put more fats in my body but not easy for me although I sometimes eat a lot but most of the times I don’t. I think I have a very small tummy and can’t handle a huge meal. Because of this, I asked back up from protein powders. The price really hurt but what to do, I want to gain weight fast. Have you read my post before about my Funny Face? If you havent, maybe you can read this later. https://shaineysfashion.wordpress.com/2010/01/13/my-funny-face/

Oh yes! I have 3 kinds of protein powder. They smell so nice but I get sick each time I drink them. Hmmm they don’t taste that bad but just I want to throw up but I can’t coz first, I have to think about the kilos I will gain and the price.

image

Protein Powders in different flavor

image

I sometimes call my mama to help me finish it but she will just tell me, “think of the butt” lol

image

Once I drink it, I just want to leave it without finishing it all but then I can’t waste the money

image

I wish I could just massage it on the areas where I need more muscles

image

To prevent myself from vomiting, I just took photos at my veranda

image

Happy Shainey

I just want to gain weight because I find it hard to find dress with my size. If I go medium, at least I can wear anything I want. Anyway, If you ask if protein powders work, yes they do! A lot better than vitamins because they don’t make u sleepy. But just, I force myself to forget that I need to drink it.

So that’s what TORTURES ME EVERYDAY :DDDDDD 😉

Thanks for dropping by and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

