Before and After


Hello world,

Thanks for dropping by last night.

Tonight, just wanna share photos of “before and after” of my last trip.

Before – I was full of energy and excitement. I looked like an agogo dancer lol. Pulling my huge luggage wearing high heels. In my mind, who cares, no one knows me so I allowed myself to be the center of attraction at the airport lol. I was approached 3 times how often I play gulf. I knew those men just bullied me coz of my big luggage.  A woman or shall I say a little girl like me should be carrying a nice case but hehehe mine is too big and not too feminine.

AFTER

Very tired from pushing the cart…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mgedwards
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 05:37:46

    Hi Shainey, thanks for visiting my blog! Please keep in touch. I live in Thailand now, where I moved after living in Africa and climbing Kilimanjaro. It looks like you also live in this part of the world. I followed your blog and am looking forward to reading more of your adventures. Cheers, Mike (M.G.)

    Reply

    • Shainey's Petite World
      Sep 18, 2012 @ 07:24:57

      i love more ur blogs and my great pleasure to be followed by a great writer.

      i live in the Philipines and I dont actually travel that much coz financially, im not really capable. but maybe someday, i can do that. i know i cant be a good writer like u but ur my idol

      Reply

Leave a Reply

