Luxurious Sandals


Hello Ladies,

Here are some of my new personal picks and recently added in my new collection for luxurious sandals. I have chosen these styles as I have only seen them in luxurious boutiques abroad and I’d like to share these to some ladies out there who might have similar taste when it comes to footwear.I always love to be different and have my own style which best fit to my personality and which makes me comfortable.

I have size 6 only but if your interested to order and got a different size, pls like http://www.facebook.com/shaineysfashion and message me there for more infos.

I have been trying to give my customers excellent style in affordable price but these are not the type of sandals which u can see at the sidewalk so do not expect the same price like those in Colon or the cheaper version.

Don’t be surprised if they are all gladiator type…… 🙂 I just love gladiatior high heels and wedges 🙂

Newest Style White Satin High Heels

Department Name:
Adult
Item Type:
Sandals
Shoe Width:
Medium(B,M)
Brand Name:
new brand
Upper Material:
Satin
Insole Material:
Rubber
Decorations:
Flowers
Pattern Type:
Solid
Style:
Fashion
Gender:
Women
Sandle Type:
Gladiator
Lining Material:
PU
Occasion:
Dress
Outsole Material:
Rubber

Black Satin High Heels

Department Name:
Adult
Item Type:
Sandals
Shoe Width:
Medium(B,M)
Brand Name:
new brand
Upper Material:
Satin
Insole Material:
Rubber
Pattern Type:
Solid
Style:
Fashion
Gender:
Women
Sandle Type:
Gladiator
Lining Material:
PU
Occasion:
Dress
Outsole Material:
Rubber
color:
such as the picture

2012 Gladiator High Heels

Department Name:
Adult
Item Type:
Sandals
Shoe Width:
Medium(B,M)
Brand Name:
new
Upper Material:
Satin
Insole Material:
Rubber
Decorations:
Tassel
Pattern Type:
Solid
Style:
Fashion
Gender:
Women
Sandle Type:
Gladiator
Lining Material:
Genuine Leather
Occasion:
Party
Outsole Material:
Rubber
color:
such as the picture
Thanks for dropping by.
Leave a Reply

