My First “Blowjob”


Oooooooops! relax! relax! let me greet first “Hello World!”

I feel good and free. I sleep all day and go out when the sun is down. I am still in the city and very broke already with my daughter but I prefer to stay here than going back home because I can stop stalking someone from facebook haha! I don’t use internet much unlike when I am just at home.

I thought I’m gonna meet my cute and lovely friends but they’re all working and they have very hectic schedule so I have only met one friend named Kim Ha. The last time I met her was last December and was so glad to see one of my lovely friends.

Image

meeting my lovely milkajjecks sister, Kim Ha

My friend from China happened to be here in Cebu to audition some bands that he could hire for a new branch of his bar in China so I met him with Kim but he was with another American friend as well so there were four of us hanging out on that night. First we went to a Mexican restaurant called Maya in Crossroads. Hmmm the place is memorable for me. It was just my second time there and my first time was with my sister last November 2009 to meet my American friend named Graham and had my first buritos and mojito. Anyway, the two businessmen were having a huge meal when we arrived but Kim and I were too stubborn and refused to eat. After, we moved to a different bar….ok ok ok ok I know you want to hear my story of my first “Blowjob”. So here it goes πŸ˜€

Image

My first "Blowjob" cocktail ;)... it's on fire weeehh. Jon laughed so loud on this photo while we laughed so loud on the way he laughed :p

Image

I was scared to try, I thought the straw would be burnt.

Image

I wonder who named this cocktail.....

Image

Jeremy and Kim challenged each other who could finish their Red Horse shot first and unfortunately, he lost so he had to take another "Blowjob"

Image

This is my friend Jon who owns bars in China, no wonder why the "Blowjob" cocktail didn't knock him down.

Oh so that was my First Blowjob Story hehehe… What were you thinking? πŸ˜‰ I am sure 90% of you were thinking dirty! Gotcha! Anyways, my friend Kim was knocked down haha! She Β won the challenge against Jeremy for the Red Horse beer but she was knocked down after lol. My world turned around and the roads were dancing but I was able to walk straight with my high heels whooooh I was the tough one! I had fun being with my friend Kim and I love this girl a lot. I actually miss the others but maybe I will meet them one of these days when our schedules meet. It was also nice to meet the two gentlemen.

Thanks for Reading and Have a Nice Weekend everyone!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. adam
    Jun 19, 2012 @ 13:29:10

    are you here in canada? πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Rusty Kolp
    Dec 29, 2012 @ 22:32:30

    sorry but you drank blow job in the wrong manner lol and these you filipina girls in DIA have nothing on you ,you are the totally package

    Reply

Leave a Reply

