A Photo of Your Life – An Endless Journey


Hello World,

I failed to post last few days here and now, I am in the city with my daughter and have only chance to use internet in cafes so can’t really talk much. I’ve been trying to treat myself in any way I can with my daughter and just relax and stay positive in life.  Laugh and giggle to stay young in heart. So for now, no funny stories or post.

Couple of days ago, I have read from craveadventure her/his theme song in life. I can relate from that post and it even made me come back to earth to face the real world. My German friend and I had an agreement more than a year ago to make me a video that describes my life with the main music “journey”

What a journey it has been

And the end is not in sight

But the stars are out tonight

And they’re bound to guide my way

When they’re shining on my life

I can see a better day

I won’t let the darkness in

What a journey it has been


This was my reply to his/her post. I spent few hours rolling in bed… thinking. Unfortunately, the video can’t be done yet as it is still a long walk in life.

Image

Endless Journey

In connection with this, I’d like to share a photo of my Swedish friend Fredrick…… a photo of an endless journey of a person who has been walking in life alone; tired but no time to complain, just have to keep moving. I received a message from a reader who thank me for inspiring her. It  makes me happy that even being an ordinary person, I was able to inspire some people in my own little way. I am glad that I am able to share my laughs here as well to uplift those spirits who are getting tired of playing the game in life. .

How about u? If u are ask to describe ur life in a photo, what photo do u think would it be?

Leave a Reply

