What’s In My Mind Today?


Hello World,

How are you? Thanks again for visiting my page :). Tonight, I am flattered to receive a message from a reader who has been following me. Didn’t realize that I inspired some people with my posts ’til she told me :). To that reader, than you so much.

I want to share more bloopers as continuation of my previous posts but I am sleepy and tired already because I couldn’t take a nap at the seminar and the very hot weather makes me feel so tired and sleepy. So, Il just share what’s in my mind the whole day and night. Am I thinking about my crush? No no no, I am thinking about bedrooms. 🙂 I imagine that house I will buy soon to have 5 bedrooms. 3 downstairs and will have two big bedrooms upstairs :))))))))) so I couldn’t stop daydreaming how the bedrooms would look like :). You’ll surely call me a daydreamer but as what they said, “it is free to dream so don’t limit yourself”. I daydream to buy a small house and lot along the road and never expect that daydream will come true :). Who knows, Mr. Facebook Founder will marry me someday :D, then I’l have my luxury bedrooms :p. Why do I only think about bedroom and not talking about kitchen and living room? Because I can do all the things I need and want to do in the bedroom. When I am not at work, I spend 95% of my time in the bedroom 😀 and I always want to have a big bedroom.

Image

my small bedroom downstairs :p

Image

a big Pink room upstairs that will be also a playroom

Image

a teenage room downstairs where I can feel I am still a teenager 😀

Image

My daughter and I's bonding room downstairs

Image

a luxury room

Image

Harti's bedroom :DDDD

Bedroom is my small shaineysworld 🙂

Thank you for daydreaming with me :DDDD Have a nice weekend!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cravesadventure
    Apr 14, 2012 @ 20:18:31

    Have a Great Weekend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

