Easter Holiday Cute Memories


Easter Holiday Cute Memories – My First Tampon Experience

My internet has been acting up. I hope it is not broken as this wifi modem was already faced out 2 yrs ago so, no more replacement. This was faced out because it is a lot better than the usb type of internet connection which only 1 computer can use and the monthly fee is just the same. They make more from the usb type compared to this wifi gadget I have that I can take with me anywhere I go to stay connected and share the connection with others.

I spent my Easter holiday in bed :p. It is very hot these days and the heat of the sun is like biting my skin. I went to church of course and learned “ Love is blind” but “True love is never blind.” It is never blind because you see the weaknesses of the person yet, you still continue to love her/him unconditionally. Anyway, I’d like to share my last year’s Easter holiday with my very cute friends. I miss them a lot and it seems like it was just yesterday. Time is so quick.

It was for the first time that the girls didn’t bring their boyfriends and so, it was the only time I think that it was purely girls. I was happy because I have had no boyfriend so at least we were all even on that time :D. I wanted to try a contact lense and I was amazed on how my very cute friends showed their support. They helped me chose what’s best for me and how to do it properly.

Image

excited to try my a contact lense and Ila was very supportive...such an amazing woman

Image

Ila was demonstrating how to do it right

Then, we found one Easter huge egg. Lucky Easter egg; surrounded by girls.

Image

1 Huge Easter Egg for the ladies 😉

Too conscious with our invisible fats, the plan was to hit the gym first but it was my sister who was too “naning” (hardworking or it means trying hard). The others were too busy changing with their bikinis and taking photos as usual.

Image

My sister was trying hard to burn her invisible fats

Image

Oh yeah! My sister is that strong! lol

Jedda (left) and Ila (right) were very ready already with their swimming attire

I really didn’t want to go swimming because I had my —-(girl thing) but their always ready, Ila brought a tampon so no one was excused. I had no idea how it looks like but they said, it is just a small thing and a thread so I was confident then. When it was given to me, I complained why it was big but they said that’s the size of a tampon and it  wasn’t big :(, they added. Sweating a lot in the bathroom, I tried hard with my sister nagging at me that I took too long and missed the fun already. I had no choice because I had my “girl thing” and didn’t bring “something” as I thought that tampon thing was just ok. I asked my sister to buy me “something” but there was no store in that area and the hotel didn’t have it  so no choice. Very noisy in the bathroom while trying it hard and my sister even helped me but only ¼ was done because it was very painful or I just didn’t  know how to relax. The remaining ¾ was just hanging 😀 and I walked with it so if I removed my cover up, it looked very funny. I looked like a ladyboy wearing a two piece with a small thing down there :p.

Image

the tampon was such an "Ouuuuch"!

My friends were just laughing especially when I tried to sit as it was painful, u can imagine.  My other friend had her “girl thing” as well but hers was worse :d and was funnier. She was too innocent that she just put the whole thing instead of throwing that part that pushes it up. Ila went to the bathroom to rescue her.

Ila , a nurse, rescued Karen, who is a nurse as well in the bathroom for the silly thing she did 😀

I couldn’t move properly but still had fun.

Image

in pain here :p

Image

having fun in the water

Image

Having fun with friends 🙂

The cutest part was when Ila asked Karen to take a good sexy photo of her but every time she checked the photos, she wanted a better one and Karen had no complaint while Jedda was taking stolen shots of the two.

Image

Karen was trying hard to take the photo that she wanted

Image

Karen looked tired already but still Ila couldn't stop taking a pose

Image

Ila was checking if her photos were good enough already and Karen was such a cutie

Image

Karen, the baby nurse......always cute in every ways

Image

Me and Ila with our hazel brown contact lense

Image

Checking the photos

Image

After sauna

After swimming, we went to a BBQ place where we met Jay Thornhill, a mixed Aussie and American friend who was working in HK. So after 1 Easter egg, we had 1 good-looking man.

Image

The ladies with 1 gentleman

Image

killing my favorite seafood, shrimp!

Image

then got 1 big hotdog 😀 for the ladies

After the 1 huge Easter egg, 1 gentleman and 1 huge hotdog for our Easter holiday, we had “girls talk” overnight. We slept very late talking about some naughty stuffs 😀

Image

Hangover after girls talk 😉

I had fun and I miss them a lot.

Thank you so much for reading 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. andy1076
    Apr 09, 2012 @ 12:28:36

    Looks like everyone had great fun! Awesome & beautiful photos 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

