The Pharmacist


Sunday morning, I was still sleepy when I woke up…. lazy to get up, I turned on my laptop while still in bed excited to see if I got a message from Martin. After, I thought of checking Darren Uretsky’s profile, a new friend from Vancouver to view hockey photos and to boast to my sister that I have a friend who is a real hockey player…oh Darren, if ur reading this, I am just trying to make you feel good :p! hehe peace! My sister boasted her photo sitting on a VIP booth I think watching hockey, so thought of boasting about meeting a hockey player :p . But then, I couldnt’ stop laughing after reading this so I am sharing it to you. My Sunday morning was rocked by the “Pharmacist”.

Enjoy reading!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

